Day 23 – Tell Network About Published Article

I received a notice that the article I had written for public distribution was accepted by ezinearticles. Today I shared information on all my social networking sites about the article that I wrote. You may remember that on day 19 I discussed that I had written an article titled “7 Content Marketing Tips to Build Your Business”. This article is now available to anyone who might want to post it on their site provided they include the signature block.

As I wrote on day 19 writing articles for distribution is beneficial because if these articles are published on some else’s site it increases the number of authoritative links to your website, increases your reach, and increases your search engine ranking.

To get an article accepted by an article directory and to get it posted on other people’s sites you MUST provide VALUABLE content. No one is going to want to publish fluff. If you are going to take the time to do this makes sure that you are sharing good quality content.

This entry was posted in 365 Days, Passive revenue and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment